Polkastarter Whitelist Closed

edit: Polkastarter sale will be conducted in ETH

We are grateful to everyone who has submitted their whitelist applications for the $STRP Polkastarter IDO. Thank you for being such an important member in building out the Strips Finance ecosystem with us! We will also be announcing the winners for our meme / art competition in a separate announcement post.

Please be aware: Participants from the following list of countries aren’t eligible to participate in our whitelist or IDO:

Afghanistan, Belarus, Burundi, Central African Republic, China, Cuba, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Eritrea, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Libya, New Zealand, North Korea, Republic of Guinea, Republic of Guinea-Bissau, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United States of America, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

*Whitelist Closing Date: Friday October 8, 2021*

Whitelist lottery winners and next steps

Once all ineligible participants and bot entries are removed, winners will be selected through a fair and efficient lottery process. We will contact the lottery winners on Friday Oct 8th. Please double check your email’s spam folder before messaging the community. Additionally you will be able to see if you won the lottery on Polkastarter Dashboard.

🚀 Lottery winners receive an email with KYC instructions on Saturday Oct 9th by 5PM EST / Oct 10th 5AM SGT (Oct 9th 9pm UTC)

🚀KYC must be completed before Tuesday Oct 12th 10AM EST / Oct 12th 10PM SGT (Oct 12th 2pm UTC)

🚀 Final whitelist winners who passed KYC will be published after Tuesday Oct 12th 1PM EST / Oct 13th 1AM SGT (Oct 12th 5pm UTC)

🚀 IDO Sale Start: Wednesday, Oct 13th 10AM EST / Oct 13th 10PM SGT (Oct 13th 2pm UTC)

🚀 IDO Sale End: Thursday, Oct 14th 10AM EST / Oct 14th 10PM SGT

(Oct 14th 2pm UTC)

NOTE* Winning a lottery place does not guarantee a spot for the IDO. KYC MUST be completed and PASSED before Tuesday Oct 12th, 10AM EST / Oct 12th 10PM SGT, in order to participate.

Make sure to keep an eye out for announcements on our Twitter, Reddit, and Telegram.

$STRP Polkastarter Token Sale Details

IDO Start: Wednesday, October 13, 2021 (2pm UTC)

IDO End: Thursday, October 14, 2021 (2pm UTC)

Public Sale Token Allocation: 250,000 STRP

Public Sale Token Price: $2.00 (purchased with ETH)

Max Cap/Person: $500

Total Raise: $500,000

Max Initial Token Supply: 4,710,000 STRP

About Strips Finance

We are building the infrastructure for DeFi 2.0 with the introduction of an interest rates derivatives DEX. We believe that if DeFi is the future evolution of finance, interest rate markets will inevitably form and institutions will ultimately follow. Our goal is to become the decentralized platform for businesses and lenderst to raise money through bonds while developing a robust interest rate market. We thank you for joining us on this journey and are excited to revolutionize DeFi together with our community!

🚀 Be sure you’re only using OFFICIAL Strips Finance links:

Telegram Chat | Telegram ANN | Twitter | Medium | Reddit | Discord | Website

About Polkastarter

Polkastarter is a fully decentralized protocol for launching new ideas. Our curation process and industry access enable us to offer the best new projects in blockchain and digital assets.

With Polkastarter, decentralized projects can raise awareness, build a loyal community, and receive long-term support. Users of the platform will be able to participate in a secure and compliant environment and use assets both in and beyond the current ERC-20 standard.

Website | Telegram | Telegram ANN | Medium | Twitter

To build the largest fixed income trading platform for DeFi